Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Shania Twain The Platinum Collection

  • Image 1

Product Description

Shania Twain The Platinum Collection Contains . . .

What Made You Say That

Dance With The One That Brought You

You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me

Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?

Any Man Of Mine

The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)

(If You're Not In It For Love) I'm Outta Here!

You Win My Love

No One Needs To Know

Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)

God Bless The Child

Love Gets Me Every Time

Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

You're Still The One

Honey, I'm Home

From This Moment On

 That Don't Impress Me Much

Man!  I Feel Like A Woman!

You've Got A Way

Come On Over

Rock This Country!


Another Webmasterleroy.com Exclusive

As Seen In Shore To Shore Mailorder!

Saving YOU Money

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Shania Twain The Platinum Collection to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...