Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Joe Tex - Greatest Hits

  • Image 1
Joe Tex - Greatest H

Product Description

1. Hold What You've Got

2. I Gotcha

3. Skinny Legs And All

4. Show Me

5. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show

6. A Sweet Woman Like you

7. I Want To (Do Everything For You)

8. You Got What It Takes

9. S.Y.S.L.J.F.M. (The Letter Song)

10. Papa Was Too

11. I Believe I'm Gonna Make It

12. The Love You Save May Be Your Own

PLEASE NOTE! DUE TO THE NATURE OF THIS ITEM [CD Delivery], no refunds will be issued to protect ourselves and our associates from the few unscrupulous individuals who may intentionally order and duplicate our products and then ask for a refund. Please note this excellent condition CD has been checked for defects and damages. No damages are included on this CD. THEREFORE ALL SALES ARE FINAL If you are fearful of ordering media products or information by mail then by all means pass on this offer.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Joe Tex - Greatest Hits to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...